New Album Tracing the Magic releasing from Tzadik in June

Premier live performance May 24th at the Roulette
with Charmaine Lee, Ned Rothenberg, Sylvie Courvoisier, Sae Hashimoto and David Watson

Ikue Mori

Album featuring:
Ned Rothenberg Sax, shakuhachi, clarinet,
Sylvie Courvoisier prepared piano
Erik Friedlander, Cello
Charmaine Lee, vocal and electronics
Satoko Fujii piano, Natsuki Tamura trumpet
Zeena Parkins, electric and acoustic harp
David Watson, bagpipe
Ikue Mori, electronics